

2018 Year Fixtures & Results

<u>Date</u>	Competition Division 1 Wi		Division 2 Winner	
Sun 1 st April	Season Opener Medal	Adam Box	Terry Finnigan	
Sat 7 th April	US MASTERS OOM 1 Kevin McGregor		Nick Gray	
Sun 8 th April	US Masters Bogey Competition Adam Box		Mike Masterson	
Sat 14 th April	Stableford	Lee Welsh	Terry Finnigan	
Sun 15 th April	Texas Scramble	Matt Bagley/Andrew	Simon Moss/Jacob	
		Clarkson	Moss	
Sat 21st April	Monthly Medal	Lee Welsh	Chris Summers	
Sun 22 nd April	Stableford	Simon Moss	Danny Lawton	
Sat 28th April	GARY SHAKESPEARE MEMORIAL	Justin Holmes	Jason Harper	
Sun 29 th April	Monthly Stableford	Jonathan Horner	Lewis Hopkins	
Sat 5 th May	Monthly Stableford	Neil Kershaw	Jordan Carter	
Sun 6 th May	Monthly Medal	Cameron Owen	Mark Leatham	
Wed 9th May	Midweek Stableford	Cameron Owen	Sean Spivey	
Sat 12 th May	PLAYERS CHAMPIONSHIP MEDAL OOM 2	Jake Wallis	Andrew Holt	
Sun 13 th May	Players Championship Stableford	Lee Welsh	Phil Armstrong	
Sat 19 th May	Texas Scramble	Adam Box/Jon Helme	Jonathan Blackledge	
Sun 20 th May	Bogey Competition	Mark Banyard	Danny Lawton	
Wed 23 rd May	Midweek Stableford	Cameron Owen		
Sat 26th May	BMW PGA Medal OOM 3	Stephen Ball	Jordan Carter	
Sun 27 th May	BMW PGA Stableford	Jonathan Horner	Paul Harvey	
Sat 2 nd June	Keith Elms Memorial	Mark Banyard	Liam Tyrer	
Sun 3 rd June	Bogey Competition	Jamie Dunion	Danny Lawton	
Sat 9 th June	Stableford	Justin Holmes	Jacob Kershaw	
Sun 10 th June	Medal	Cameron Owen	Patrick O'Donnell	
Sat 16 th June	US Open Medal OOM 4	Lee Welsh	Stanley McGuiness	
Sun 17 th June	US Open Stableford	Terry Earl	Stanley McGuiness	
Wed 20 th June	Midweek Stableford	Regan Gray		
Sat 23 rd June	Pairs Betterball Stableford	Kevin McGregor	Jason Harper	
Sun 24 th June	Monthly Medal	Russell Crapper	Jacob Kershaw	
Sat 30 th June	Club Championship Day 1	Jacob Kershaw	Regan Gray	
Sun 1 st July	Club Championship Day 2	Regan Gray	Stanley McGuiness	
Sat 7 th July	Irish Open Stableford	Cameron Owen	Nick Gray	
Sun 8 th July	Bogey Competition	Cameron Owen	Terry Finnigan	
Sat 14 th July	Scottish Open Stableford	Andrew Healey	Jon Helme	
Sun 15 th July	Monthly Medal	Jamie Dunion	Liam Tyrer	
Sat 21st July	The Open Medal OOM 5 Simon Gray		Sandeep Singh	
Sun 22 nd July	The Open Stableford	Ryan Beach	Jonathan Blackledge	
Sat 28 th July	Texas Scramble Richard Petch/Mark			
		Banyard/Andy Haley		
Sun 29 th July	Stableford	Phil Smith	Wayne Pearson	
Sat 4 th August	Monthly Stableford	Simon Bellwood	Isaac Smith	

Sun 5 th August	WGC Bridgestone Stableford	Jamie Dunion	Andrea Marshall
Sat 11th August	USPGA Medal OOM 6	Paul Armitage	Mike Masterson
Sun 12 th August	Bogey Competition	Jonathan Horner	Wayne Pearson
Sat 18 th August	Stableford	Denis Smith	Jason Harper
Sun 19 th August	Medal	Liam Tyrer	Liz Helme
Wed 22 nd August	Midweek Stableford		
Sat 25th August	Stableford		
Sun 26 th August	Monthly Medal		
Sat 1 st September	Midweek Medal		
Sun 2 nd September	Monthly Stableford		
Sat 8 th September	Texas Scramble		
Sun 9 th September	Stableford		
Sat 15 th September	Tour Championship Order of		
	Merit Finals		
Sun 16 th September	Medal		
Sat 22 nd September	Portugal Masters Stableford		
Sun 23 rd September	Portugal Masters Medal		
Sat 29 th September	RYDER CUP Fourball		
Sun 30 th September	RYDER CUP Foursomes		
Sat 6 th October	Monthly Stableford		
Sun 7 th October	Dunhill Links Combined Stableford		
Sat 13 th October	British Masters Stableford		
Sun 14 th October	British Masters Medal		
Sat 20 th October	Valderrama Masters Stableford		
Sun 21 st October	Texas Scramble		
Sat 27 th October	WGC HSBC Stableford		
Sun 28 th October	End of Season Medal		

Order Of Merit Qualifiers

Competition	Best	<u>Gross</u>	Nett Di	vision 1	Nett Div	ision 2
OOM 1	Ryan Beach	Cameron	Kevin	Ryan Beach	Nick Gray	Simon
		Owen	McGregor			Brooke
OOM 2	Ryan Beach	Lee Welsh	Jake Wallis	Simon Gray	Andrew Holt	Ian Radley

OOM 3	Lee Welsh	Cameron	Stephen	Richard	Jordan Carter	Liam
		Owen	Ball	Walton		Tyrer
OOM 4	Lee Welsh	Simon Moss	Lee Welsh	Mathew	Stanley	Jacob
				Bagley	McGuiness	Kershaw
OOM 5	Cameron	Simon Gray	Simon Gray	Adam Box	Sandeep	David
	Owen				Singh	Cataroche
OOM 6	Ryan Beach	Simon Gray	Paul	Simon Gray	Mike	Nick Gray
			Armitage		Masterson	

Order of Merit Tour Championship Finals Qualifiers Saturday 15th September

Ryan Beach Cameron Owen Kevin McGregor Nick Gray Simon Brooke Lee Welsh Jake Wallis Simon Gray Andrew Holt Ian Radley Stephen Ball Richard Walton Jordan Carter Liam Tyrer Mathew Bagley Simon Moss Stanley McGuiness Jacob Kershaw Adam Box Sandeep Singh David Cataroche Paul Armitage

Trophy Winners

Mike Masterson

Competition Name	Division 1 Winner	Division 2 Winner
Gary Shakespeare Memorial	Justin Holmes	Jason Harper
Keith Elms Memorial	Mark Banyard	Liam Tyrer
Club Championship	Jacob Kershaw	Jordan Carter
Order of Merit Winner	Lee Welsh (Gross)	Lee Welsh (Nett)
Single Knockout Winner		
Doubles Knockout Winners		